• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I’m a creature of contradictions, An athletic bookworm, a night owl who’s an early riser, and an active guy who loves to be lazy on Sunday mornings. I’m always interested in learning new things whether it’s history, politics, or the guitar. (I started teaching myself piano last year and am loving the challenge so far.) I can also cook a mean baked tilapia or spaghetti dinner.
I just have to be real… I’m a bit of a shut-in. Don’t get me wrong, I like going out for drinks and having fun but I find more peace and have more fun just kicking back. I love the beach, watching football, movies, writing music and poetry, spontaneous trips, and learning about all the things I thought I knew but now realize I had no idea about.
I'm definitely not all work/no play though. My career takes me all over the world, so I've mad time to explore the glittering streets of Hong Kong, sample the creamy gelatos in Italy, and haggle in the street markets of Rio. I also like hiking on mount rainier. I haven't spotted Bigfoot yet, but i'm still looking. And when it's cold, i head for whistler's ski slopes or head back home to Hawaii's just a shot flight away.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a good woman that knows what she want and is ready for a long-term, she most be intelligent cause i think intelligence is sexy and she most have a job.